Welcome. To your individual hideaway. Embedded between mountains and lake. Where modern architecture is combined with nature’s delights – eden Boutique Hotel at the Reschensee. Situated 1,500 metres above sea level, you find room for experiences without boundaries. And adventurous holidays in the Vinschgau. Elegant, spacious rooms and suites with balcony and view of the lake account for real Alpine lifestyle.

Between
mountains
and lake
Adults only: Smart luxury alpine lifestyle
for couples, friends, singles and families with children over 15.

Skiing

Cross-country

Ski touring

Kiting & sailing

Ice skating

hiking

Great views and inviting slope conditions make our guests come to the ski resort Belpiano-Malga di San Valentino. Carving on 65 kilometres of slopes towards the valley and experiencing the wonderful lake landscape from high above. Eleven lifts, slopes for different skill levels and action in the snowpark and on the new Funslope make winter dreams come true. We at eden Boutique Hotel are waiting for your return with a lot of amenities especially for skiers.

Perfectly situated is eden Boutique Hotel for all of those, who want to ride their cross-country skis. Only 50 metres from the hotel’s doorstep you enter the Lake Reschen Run, providing best conditions and impressive views. Along the forests and snow-covered meadows it leads you to Nauders in Austria. But also the high-altitude track Vallelunga offers perfect training conditions for your favourite sports.

What could be more beautiful, than an untouched snow-covered hill, that awakens the lust to go downhill in pure Firn snow? Most probably only the way leading you to that spot. Because away from the slopes you explore the idyllic valleys of the South Tyrol and the majestic mountain peaks in peaceful silence. 

Kiting on the Reschensee is a sport not only for summer, as the snow kite competition impressively shows every year. You can glide over the ice like the professionals as well. The kite schools prepare you for your speed adventure, with the necessary equipment and competent training. Fell free and enjoy the speed.

40 centimetres thick and smooth as glass is the ice on the Haidersee, when you run your rounds on it. That means of course, that the weather conditions have to be right. But when the temperatures provide perfect conditions, there can be no more beautiful place to enjoy the view while skating. The romantic scenery makes your eyes sparkle just as much as the ice crystals of the lake.

Taking a romantic walk along the promenade of the lake or hiking in the mountains – the wonderful winter landscape emanates a peaceful charm, which you should inhale. About 60 kilometres of specially prepared winter hiking paths are winding through the region of the Upper Vinschgau Valley. Decide for yourself how far you want to go. Along your way you will find a number of huts, luring with South Tyrolean specialities.

It only takes three steps for more relaxation and indulgence. After an active day at Lake Reschen or in the mountains and valleys of the Vinschgau, eden Boutique Hotel offers the perfect pampering program. So that tomorrow is filled with as many adventures as today.

Yoga
01
Yoga

Coming soon

Spa
02
Wellness

Sauna delights in the Garden Spa. Spa open daily from 03.00 – 07.00 pm.

Cuisine
03
Kulinarik

Excellent cuisine. Products from the region. Indulgence at the Alpine Diner.

Superior Double Room

Ortler

Size
34sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 115
Superior Double Room

Schöneben

Size
34sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 109
Superior Double Room

Reschensee

Size
32sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 102
Premium Double Room

Piz Lad

Size
44sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 125
Suite Classic

Reschensee

Size
45sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 102
Suite Classic

Eden

Size
55sqm
Sleeps
sleeps
Price
from € 129
left
right

peaceful silence for deep sleep and views of the sea for sweet mornings

Simply let yourself fall down, into the soft pillows and enjoy the silence. Or forget about time, while reading a good book on the balcony, with great view of Lake Reschen. That is when you have arrived. In your relaxation holidays. Let the eyes wander, over the mountains and the lakes and the broad variety of possible activities, offered by the wonderful panorama. Enjoy the moment, alone or with your loved one. Our rooms are hide-aways with a atmosphere of harmony. So that holidays become what they should be: a place and a time, where everything can, but nothing must be.

Passionately
prepared
indulgence

Time for indulgence

If you appreciate products of the region and enthuse for the aromatic diversity of seasonal produce – like we do – our restaurant is the place to be. Here, the chef creates inventive dishes and prepares traditional South Tyrolean specialities from fresh, regional ingredients. Superb dining, accounting for unforgettable memories.

Willkommen. An Ihrem persönlichen Rückzugsort. Zwischen Bergen und See. Das eden Boutique Hotel am Reschensee vereint moderne Architektur mit Naturgenuss. Auf 1.500 Metern Seehöhe bietet es Raum für grenzenloses Urlaubsabenteuer im Vinschgau. Elegante, großzügige Zimmer und Suiten mit Balkon und Seeblick für echten Alpinen Lifestyle.

Zwischen
Reschensee
und Berg
Adults-Only: Smart Luxury Alpine Lifestyle
für Paare, Freunde, Singles und Familien mit Kindern ab 15 Jahren.

Skifahren

Langlaufen

Skitouren

Kiten & Eissegeln

Eislaufen

Wandern im Winter

Beste Aussicht und einladende Pistenbedingungen locken unsere Gäste in das Skigebiet Schöneben-Haideralm. Hier carven Sie auf insgesamt 65 Pistenkilometern schwungvoll ins Tal und erleben die wundervolle Seenlandschaft von oben. Elf Lifte, Pisten in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden und Action im Snowpark und auf der neuen Funslope, lassen Winterträume wahr werden. Im eden Boutique Hotel warten wir mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten auf die Skifahrer.

Perfekt liegt das eden Boutique Hotel für alle, die Ihre Langlaufski ausführen wollen. Nur 50 Meter vor der Hoteltür steigen sie ein in die Reschensee Loipe, die durch beste Bedingungen und eindrucksvolle Ausblicke besticht. Vorbei an Wäldern und schneebedeckten Wiesen führt Sie bis nach Nauders in Österreich. Aber auch eine die Höhenloipe Langtaufers auf 1.900 Metern bietet ein perfektes Trainingsgebiet für Ihren Lieblingssport.

Was könnte schöner sein, als ein unberührter Hang, der Lust auf eine Abfahrt im Firnschnee macht? Wahrscheinlich nur der Weg, der Sie dorthin geführt hat. Denn abseits der Pisten können Sie die idyllischen Täler Südtirols und die majestätischen Gipfel der Berge in friedlicher Ruhe besonders eindrucksvoll erleben. Schritt für Schritt gehen Sie dem Gipfel entgegen und belohnen sich mit sagenhafter Aussicht.

Kein reines Sommervergnügen ist das Kiten auf dem Reschensee, das wird bei den jährlichen Snowkite-Meisterschaften eindrucksvoll bewiesen. Auch Sie können, wie die Profis, über das Eis fliegen. Die Kiteschulen bereiten Sie auf das rasante Abenteuer bestens vor, mit der passenden Ausrüstung und fachkundiger Anleitung. Spüren Sie die Freiheit und genießen Sie die Geschwindigkeit.

40 Zentimeter dick und spiegelglatt ist das Eis auf dem Haidersee, wenn Sie Ihre Runden darauf ziehen. Das heißt, das Wetter muss natürlich mitspielen, aber wenn die Temperaturen für die passenden Bedingungen sorgen, gibt es wohl kaum einen schöneren Platz, um auf Kufen die Aussicht zu genießen. Romantisch ziehen Sie am Eisring Ihre Runden und lassen Ihre Augen mit den Eiskristallen um die Wette funkeln.

Egal ob romantischer Spaziergang entlang der Seepromenade oder einer Wanderung auf die Berge – die Winterlandschaft versprüht einen friedvollen Charme, den es auszukosten gilt. Rund 60 Kilometer gespurter oder gewalzter Winterwanderwege winden sich durch das Vinschger Oberland. Entscheiden Sie selbst, wie nah Sie den Gipfeln und Seen kommen möchten. Unterwegs finden Sie immer wieder eine Hütte, die mit Stärkung lockt.

In drei Schritten zur mehr Erholung. Nach einem aktiven Tag am Reschensee oder in den Bergen und Tälern des Vinschgaus bietet das eden Boutique Hotel das perfekte Verwöhnprogramm. Damit auch der nächste Tag ein neues Abenteuer bringt.

Yoga
01
Yoga

Coming soon

Wellness
02
Wellness

Saunagenuss im Garden Spa. Wellness täglich von 15.00 bis 19.00 Uhr.

Kulinarik
03
Kulinarik

Hervorragende Küche. Produkte aus der Region. Genuss im Alpine Diner.

Superior Doppelzimmer

Ortler

Größe
34qm
Personen
2
Preis
ab € 115
Superior Doppelzimmer

Schöneben

Größe
34qm
Personen
2
Preis
ab € 109
Superior Doppelzimmer

Reschensee

Größe
32qm
Personen
2
Preis
ab € 102
Premium Doppelzimmer

Piz Lad

Größe
44qm
Personen
2
Preis
ab € 125
Classic Suite

Reschensee

Größe
45qm
Personen
2-4
Preis
ab € 102
Classic Suite

Eden

Größe
55qm
Personen
4
Preis
ab € 129
left
right

absolute Ruhe für tiefen schlaf und seeblick für süsse morgenstunden

Wenn Sie sich einfach in Ihre Kissen fallen lassen und die Ruhe genießen. Oder bei einem guten Buch auf dem Balkon, mit Blick auf den Reschensee, die Zeit vergessen. Dann sind Sie angekommen. In Ihrem Erholungsurlaub. Den Blick schweifen lassen, über die Berge und den See und die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, die das wundervolle Panorama bietet. Den Moment genießen, allein oder mit den Liebsten. Unsere Zimmer sind Ihr Rückzugsort mit harmonischer Atmosphäre. Damit Urlaub zu dem wird, was er sein soll: ein Ort und eine Zeit, wo alles kann und nichts muss.

Genuss
geschaffen mit viel
Gefühl

GenussZeit am See

Wenn Sie, genau wie wir, für Genuss aus der Region schwärmen und die vielfältigen Aromen der saisonalen Produkte wertschätzen, sind Sie in unserem Restaurant genau richtig. Bei uns zaubert der Küchenchef aus frischen, regionalen Zutaten freche Neuinterpretationen und echte Südtiroler Klassiker.